Skip to content

The Dalai Lama

October 20, 2010

VisionTV

 Congratulations to Aija Osis and Steve Caunce who have each won a pair of tickets to see His Holiness the Dalai Lama at the Rogers Centre in Toronto on Friday October 22 at 2pm! Please email karen@zoomer.ca for details on how to pick up your tickets.

“Remember that not getting what you want is sometimes a wonderful stroke of luck.” ~ Dalai Lama

That was a great surprise to find this message on my Facebook on Tuesday. I never actually thought that I would win these tickets, though if I had not wanted to go I would not have gone through the exercise of entering. Now I am feeling anticipation, pleasure, and a fuzzy feeling kind of like the Universe in its wisdom loves me.
I will update this blog with the newest happenings, feel free to check in after Friday for the full story.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

